One

No-one owns you and you don’t own them. I don’t own any one. No-one owns me. My creator, The Greatest, Lord of the World’s owns me. For me, everything else falls into place beautifully, when all of my trust and dependencies are placed on him alone. All the problems fade when my thoughts revert back to him daily. I do. For him alone. First and foremost..x

‘Ultimate happiness, fulfilment and security is found from a source close to me. My faith in God Almighty.’ – Yasmin Mogahed

With my faith in the Almighty, I know what I do have and appreciate so much. Respect. Patience. Moderation. Manners. Sharing and showing mercy, unconditional, abundant and genuine love and care for others – without it getting to my soul too much ha ha. Otherwise it becomes unhealthy and so therefore, it feels oppressive. I have finally come to terms with this. That’s not healthy for our soul. ‘Feed your soul before feeding your body, for whilst the body dies, your soul is eternal.’

I’m grateful for everything. The good and the bad. Still grateful..x

– T

Leave a Reply

